Reception and Administration Team


Our dedicated team are more than just the friendly face to welcome you into the practice.


Our team works across our 3 locations and consists of experienced receptionists, appointment booking clerks, billing clerks and medical typists.  

Our admin team work with all aspects of the the practice team to ensure it runs smoothly for our doctors and our valued patients.

Practice Secretaries


The secretarial team assist the doctors with the smooth running of their clinics and co-ordinate your surgical bookings. The team includes:



Secretary to Dr Shyan Vijayasekaran

Secretary to Mr Tim Cooney

Secretary to Dr Chris Dhepnorrarat

Secretary to Dr David Hall

Secretary to Dr Darin Bilish

Secretary to Dr Hayley Herbert







Practice Manager


Rochelle Connolly has been with Perth ENT Centre since 2017 and has a background in healthcare management. 


Rochelle is available at our Subiaco rooms Monday to Thursday and welcomes feedback from our patients to ensure the practice continues to offer exceptional service and care.